NEW MARITIME GENEVA

Christophe Gouteux

Managing Partner

Mobile Phone +41793498146

c.gouteux@newmaritime.ch

Carmelo Violetta

Managing Partner

Mobile Phone +41766819866

c.violetta@newmaritime.ch

Maya Stoyanova

Team Leader International Desk

Mobile Phone +41798623878

maya@newmaritime.ch

Chiara Giallongo

Accounting

c.giallongo@newmaritime.ch

Raul Ramirez

Operation Manager Iberia

r.ramirez@newmaritime.com

Mobile Phone +34 627 631 418

yohenis Flores

Operation Espana

Mobile phone +34674337880

y.flores@newmaritime.com

Lucia Gomez Pastor

Operation Espana

Mobile phone +34687631723

l.gomez@newmaritime.com

Gabriele Ortolani

Phone 24/7: +41 58 307 71 71
Mobile: +39 391 178 92 68
E-mail: ops@newmaritime.ch
E-mail: g.ortolani@newmaritime.ch
Skype ID: Gabriele.Orolani_Ge

Sonia San Juan

Commercial Department

Mobile: +41 79 627 35 99